Trainer Saison 2017/18

Jugend Trainer E-Mail Festnetz Mobil
D Jan Sanders Jan.sanders@cafe-sanders.de 02360-105112 0152-56405109
D Florian Drees florian.drees@outlook.de 02360-10308 0175-9881410
E Thomas Bartke thomas.bartke@t-online.de 02360-786 0162-1716498
E Martin Kuckuck s-kuckuck@versanet.de 02364-13251 0171-3680134
F Christoph Vehlow vehlow@web.de 02360-105045 0171-3586053
F Dirk Pöter d.poeter@t-online.de 02360-248707 0172-2373449
F Dennis Martach dennismartach@gmx.de 02360-202554 0151-54696600
G Thomas Wilstacke thomas_wilstacke@web.de   0171-7244296
G N.N.      
TW-Trainer Frank Mailahn balloa@icloud.com 02360-105685 0175-2358876